Georgia's 12th Congressional District encompasses 22 full counties and 2 partial counties in Eastern Georgia, spanning from Wilkes County in the north to Tattnall County in the south.
Major cities in GA-12 include Augusta, Statesboro, Vidalia, and Dublin.

Counties within GA-12 include:

Stay Connected

Use the form below to sign up for my newsletter and get the latest news and updates directly to your inbox.